Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
  • Text Hover
Mission Statement
The aim of the Pilots’ Advisory Group (PAG) is to offer a listening ear, counsel, advice, and if necessary, to refer the enquiring pilot to specialist assistance in connection with any personal, domestic, medical or professional matter which the enquirer may need assistance. 

The PAG program is available to all pilots and not restricted to members of ALPA-S.
The PAG functions as an independent body within ALPA-S. All Counselors shall be members of ALPA-S. 

The PAG will comprise of: 
a) Chairman 
b) Vice Chairman 
c) Secretary 
d) Assistant Secretary 
e) IT Secretary 
f) Publicity Secretary 
g) Counselors 

The Chairman will be elected by PAG members, and endorsed by the ALPA-S Executive Council (EXCO). He/She does not need to be a member of the ALPA-S EXCO.

Fellow PAG members will elect all other positions at the annual meeting. 
Counselors shall be volunteers who have completed an appropriate Para-counseling course. Potential counselors shall be selected by the PAG members, and they are to be made aware of the commitment expected of them.
Roles and Responsibilities
PAG Chairman
  1. The Chairman shall be a member of ALPA-S
  2. He shall be elected by PAG members, and endorsed by the ALPA-S EXCO
  3. He shall be the liaison between the PAG, the ALPA-S EXCO, and Flight Operations Management
  4. He will, in collaboration with the ALPA-S EXCO, be responsible for the recruitment of Counselors
  5. He will establish and maintain affiliation with professional counseling centers and others related to the field of counseling.
  6. He will also ensure arrangements are made for all PAG members to attend a recognized course in Para-counseling. 
  1. Counselors shall observe the Protocols and Terms of Reference as promulgated for the PAG.  
  2. They shall help clients resolve their difficulties with compassion and understanding. 
  3. They shall, from time and again or as the need arises, attend appropriate skills enhancement courses. 
PAG HOTLINE : 9-CALL-PAG / 9-2255-724
Tan Boon Chin

Chairman 9190 0814

Phua Yang Luk

Vice Chairman 9871 9782

Mahmud B. Haron

Secretary 9631 4209

Debbie Aw

9770 8836

Francis Lee TK

9683 3420

Taufiq Toh TL

9694 7388

Vincent Ng KC

9710 0126

Vanessa Ess

9618 7718

Teh Ee Kuang, Gerald

9299 1564

James P

9488 9401

Derek Ho Yoon Huang

9684 3083

Wee Loong

9179 7679

Christopher Cheong Yat Sen

9799 7724

Chong Eng Wei

9689 8253

Kristin Toh

9682 6848

David Eliathamby

9185 6795

Tan Peng Koon

9855 4723

Benjamin Wu Yonghao

9618 4799

Ryan Lua HS

8123 7424

Neo Eng Chong, Rodney

9848 1357

Alex Loh Kar Meng

9797 0077